Blue Jazz Voices

Music Education Centre

Working specifically with jazz and blues repertoire, this is an exceptional ensemble. Developing a practical approach to solo singing and performance, the group works on improvisation, repertoire, vocal technique and performance.

Level: Up for a Challenge
Genre: Jazz
Time: 7 – 9pm

Term Dates and Booking

All terms are 11 weeks long and include a half term break.

AUTUMN: Monday 24th September – Monday 10th December 2012
Half term: Monday 29th October – Sunday 4th November 2012

SPRING: Monday 7th January – Monday 25th March 2013
Half term: Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February 2013

SUMMER: Monday 15th April – Monday 8th July 2013
Monday classes will finish on 8th July due to bank holiday
Half term: Tuesday 4th June – Sunday 9th June 2013
Monday classes will have half term on 27th May due to bank holiday

Course Prices

Book for the term
Full price per term: £66
Concession price per term: £39

Book for the year (x3 terms) and save
Full price per year: £177
Concession price per year: £99
Please ring Ticket Office on 0191 443 4661 to book for the full year.

Double Up Deal
Enrol onto one class and get any other class at the concessionary rate (offer applies to termly classes only). Please ring Ticket Office on 0191 443 4661 to take advantage of this offer.

Concessions are available for people over 60, members of the Silver Programme, students and people in receipt of benefits.

If you enrol for one of our activities and decide that it isn’t right for you, we will offer you a full refund as long as you let us know within your first three weeks of attending.

Once you’ve enrolled, we will send you a ticket which you will need to retain and bring along to your first session.

Contact Us

For more information contact us at adultprogramme@thesagegateshead.org or 0191 443 4666.

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
blog comments powered by Disqus