Blue Jazz voices

Sage One

General On Sale 9 July Book for the full year and receive a discount
Additional discounts for booking multiple classes(additional class at concession rate
BLUE JAZZ VOICES: Working specifically with jazz and blues repertoire, this is an exceptional ensemble. Developing a practical approach to solo singing and performance, the group works on improvisation, repertoire, vocal technique and performance

TERM DATES
AUTUMN: Mon 24 Sep – Sun 16 Dec
(Half term: Mon 29 Oct – Sun 4 Nov)

SPRING: Mon 7 Jan – Sun 31Mar
(Half term: Mon 18 Feb – Sun 24 Feb)

SUMMER: Mon 15 Apr – Sun 7 July ** Mon class will finish 8 July due to bank holiday**
(Half term: Tue 5 Jun – Sun 10 Jun)
Mon class half term 27 May due to bank holiday