Adult Classes 2018 - 19

Intermediate Ukulele

Music Education Centre

Enjoy wide ranging repertoire with an ear for the unexpected. Improve your chord knowledge and learn crucial short cuts to accelerate your playing. This group is for intermediate players who have the basic chords down and are interested in progressing to a higher level.


Book Online Now…


Prices

Full price per term £70 (10 sessions)
Concession per term £52.50

Book for all three terms of one class and receive 15% discount.

Book onto more than one class within any term and receive 10% discount on all classes.


Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Autumn 2018
From Monday 17 September
(Half term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October)

Spring 2019
From Monday 14 January
(Half term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)
Please note: no classes will run on Wednesday 6 March and Thursday 7 March. These classes will run on Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)


Part of Adult Music Classes at Sage Gateshead

More Season Events

Part of Adult Classes 2018 - 19: Ukulele

We run many different ukulele classes each week from absolute beginners to advanced. If you’re over the age of 50, our Silver Programme offers a range of daytime ukulele classes. Find out more.

More Season Events

blog comments powered by Disqus