Men Allowed

Sage One

General On Sale 9 July Book for the full year and receive a discount
Additional discounts for booking multiple classes(additional class at concession rate
MEN ALLOWED: A singing group for men of all ages, which explores broad and interesting repertoire from popular classics to folk and blues. Men allowed have performed at various locations both in and out of Sage Gateshead

TERM DATES
AUTUMN: Mon 24 Sep – Sun 16 Dec
(Half term: Mon 29 Oct – Sun 4 Nov)

SPRING: Mon 7 Jan – Sun 31Mar
(Half term: Mon 18 Feb – Sun 24 Feb)

SUMMER: Mon 15 Apr – Sun 7 July ** Mon class will finish 8 July due to bank holiday**
(Half term: Tue 5 Jun – Sun 10 Jun)
Mon class half term 27 May due to bank holiday