RNS @ Preston Park Museum

Preston Park Museum

Mozart Duo for Violin and Viola
Schubert String Quartet No. 12
Kodály Serenade


Brahms String Quintet No.2

Tickets £12 | Concession £11 | Student £6

Tickets available from Middlesbrough Town Hall, online and via their Box Office telephone: 01642 81 51 81

Part of Royal Northern Sinfonia: Out and about across the region and beyond

As well as Royal Northern Sinfonia’s main series of concerts at Sage Gateshead, the orchestra regularly performs at external venues, both nationally and internationally. Here’s what is coming up in the next few months.

More Season Events

blog comments powered by Disqus