Singing Stellas

Music Education Centre

Working together in a friendly and enjoyable atmosphere, singing a wide variety of musical styles, this choir offers the opportunity to develop vocal skills and harmony singing. All singing is in a group setting.

This is a women only singing group.

Level: First Steps
Genre: Mixed
Time: 11am – 1pm

Enrolment for Singing Stellas is on a weekly basis.

Term Dates

All terms are 11 weeks long and include a half term break.

AUTUMN: Thursday 27th September – Thursday 13th December 2012
Half term: Monday 29th October – Sunday 4th November 2012

SPRING: Thursday 10th January – Thursday 28th March 2013
Half term: Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February 2013

SUMMER: Thursday 18th April – Thursday 4th July 2013
Half term: Tuesday 4th June – Sunday 9th June 2013

Contact Us

For more information contact us at adultprogramme@thesagegateshead.org or 0191 443 4666.

Part of Music-Making and Learning for Adults 2012-13

At Sage Gateshead, we run music groups, workshops and classes in many types of music for all ages and levels of skill. Maybe you’d like to: Learn a new skill, develop an existing one or get back into something you haven’t done for a while Meet new people with similar interests or...

More Season Events

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
blog comments powered by Disqus