New Year New Artists

Friday 27 January & Saturday 28 January

See the stars of the future in a two day festival. New Year New Artists brings together rising stars from indie, folk, jazz and classical.

Open your ears to new music and support these young artists of tomorrow, and say you saw them here first!

Featuring: Amythyst Kiah, Anna Meredith, Bossy Love, Christopher Park, Ditte Elly, Elliot Galvin Trio, Horácio Ferreira, Jake Houlsby, Jasdeep Singh Degun, Mariam Batsashvili, Talisk and Tamsin Waley-Cohen.

Saturday Pass: Don’t miss an artist all day and take advantage of the combined day ticket for only £21.50

The Festival is produced by Sage Gateshead in association with NARC magazine.

Presented with support from European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO) and PRS for Music Foundation.